Yhteystiedot

RMVK:n hallitus 2020

Kommodori Tomi Ojanen 040 583 9923 tomi.ojanen(a)notra.fi
1. Varakommodori Markus Viitanen 050 439 9852 taneviitak(a)gmail.com
2. Varakommodori Martti Virtanen 050 084 7921 martti.virtanen(a)gmail.com

Muut jäsenet:
Markku Tiihonen, p. 040 0123768 markku.tiihonen@puhdasauto.net
Johanna Malsten, p. 040 933 2846 johanna.l.malmsten(a)gmail.com
Jyrki Sirrola, p. 050 0278536 jyrki.sirrola(a)gmail.com
Vesa Laakeristo, p. 040 094 6214 vesalaakeristo(a)hotmail.com
Harri Varho, p. 050 553 2261 hasanetti(a)gmail.com
Jari Mikanmaa, p. 040 540 1511 jarimikanmaa621(a)gmail.com

Kirjanpito
Teija Roslund

Toiminnan tarkastus
Jari Tommila ja Erkki Hindström
varalla Pauli Aaltonen ja Juha Honkanen

Tiedotus ja nettisivut
Hallitus Ja Tatuca

Yhteystiedot

Kommodori

Tomi Ojanen puh. 040 583 9923

Sähköposti

tomi.ojanen(at)notra.fi

Puhelin

040 583 9923

Liity RMVK:n Facebook-ryhmään